Will.i.am – #willpower (Deluxe Edition) (iTunes) (2013)

Will.i.am – #willpower (Deluxe Edition) (iTunes) (2013)

01. Good Morning
02. Hello
03. This Is Love (Feat Eva Simons)
04. Scream & Shout (Feat Britney Spears)
05. Let’s Go (Feat Chris Brown)
06. Gettin’ Dumb (Feat 2NE1)
07. Geekin’
08. Freshy (Feat Juicy J)
09. #ThatPower (Feat Justin Bieber)
10. Great Times Are Coming
11. The World Is Crazy
12. Fall Down (Feat Miley Cyrus)
13. Love Bullets (Feat Skylar Grey)
14. Far Away From Home
15. Ghetto, Ghetto (Feat Baby Kaely)
16. Reach For The Stars (Feat Lil Jon)
17. Smile Mona Lisa (Feat Nicole Scherzinger)
18. Bang Bang
Download: Will.i.am – #willpower (Deluxe Edition) (iTunes) (2013)

Entradas Relacionadas


Deja tu comentario!

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada